EN | AR

مجموعة عائض بن دعجم

Our clients are the key to our success

.

Group History

Ayedh Bin Dejem Company has been established nationally and specialized in the transportation of (HFO 380, HFO 180, Asphalt), a fleet with over than 300 trucks to transport from Saudi Aramco stations to our customers (cement companies).

It was the long waits in Saudi Aramco stations, crisis, and difficulties which caused time wasting and canceling purchase orders that motivated the board to provide solutions to overcome these obstacles by:

  1. Establishing Saffania Navigation Limited (Shipping and sea transportation agent) consisting of multiple different sizes.
  2. Establishing Gulf Liquid Factory (storage of oil and asphalt). More than 20 storage tank has been built in king Fahad industrial port in Yanbu.
  3. The use of well-known software “SAP.”

The grace of almighty God, we succeeded in providing balanced solutions between Saudi Aramco and our customer needs, saving time and effort in fulfilling these needs using the most convenient and efficient means and this is the reason cement companies being raced to seek our services.

.
Chairman Ayedh Bin Dejem

Chairman Message

No doubt that a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step, to develop the present we must have a clear vision for the future, and that what Ayedh Bin Dejem Group has achieved by “the grace of almighty God” in being a leading group.
Based on this, Impossible is nothing for us as a group; with determination, persistence, and extensive scientific studies we overcome challenges and difficulties to find innovative solutions to reach our objectives and plans, to meet the growing needs of our customer, along the comprehensive renaissance in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia under the Government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques.
Our services are not limited to what we provide only, but also we are partners in prosperity and a source of growth in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Values

5

Team work

6

Respect

7

Integrity

8

Flexibility

Goals

1

Continues service improvement

2

Improve employees efficiency

3

Customer satisfaction

4

Positive work environment

.

Powered by: IT Department

All rights reserved ©copyright 2019

عملاؤنا سر نجاحنا

.

تاريخ المجموعة

أنشئت شركة عائض بن دعجم لنقل المنتجات البترولية (زيت HFO380، وزيت HFO180، ومادة الأسفلت) في المملكة العربية السعودية بأسطول أكثر من 300 شاحنة للنقل من فروع شركة أرامكو السعودية إلى عملائنا (مصانع الإسمنت).

وكانت طول فترات الإنتظار في شركة أرامكو السعودية والأزمات والصعوبات التي أهدرت الوقت وطلبات الشراء لعملائنا مما دفعت مجلس الإدارة لتقديم حلول لأنهاء هذه الأزمات بتكوين:

1. شركة الصفانية للملاحة المحدودة (للنقل البحري والوكالات البحرية) تتكون من عدة سفن بأحجام متنوعة.
2. مصنع السوائل الخليجية (لتخزين الزيوت البترولية والأسفلت)، فقد تم إنشاء خزانات في ميناء الملك فهد ـ الصناعي بينبـــــع وميناء جيزان وتتكون من أكثر من 20 خزان.
3. إستخدام منظومة البرامج الإلكترونية من خلال برنامج SAP الدولي.

وبتوفيق الله نجحنا في تقديم الحلول التي توافقت مع شركة أرامكو السعودية ومع عملائنا التي وفرت الوقت والجهد في تأمين احتياجاتهم بأيسر الوسائل وأقل التكاليف والذي جعل باقي كبار شركات الأسمنت بالمملكة تتسابق في التعاقد مع مجموعتنا.

.
رئيس مجلس الإدارة عائض بن دعجم

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

لا شك أن مشوار الألف ميل يبدأ بخطوة , ولتطوير حاضرنا لا بد أن نضع رؤيه واضحه للمستقبل . وهذا ما فعلته مجموعة عائض بن دعجم , لهذا فقد استمرت بحمد الله كمجموعة عمل رائده في النقل البحري والبري وتخزين مادة ( H.F.O) من شركة ارامكو السعودية إلى عملائنا من كبار شركات الأسمنت.
وعلى هذا فإننا كمجموعة لا نعرف المستحيل ونتخطى التحديات والصعاب وذلك بالعزيمة والإصرار والدراسات العلمية المستفيضة لإيجاد حلول مبتكرة للوصول للأهداف والخطط المرسومة وذلك لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا المتنامية مع النهضة الشاملة التي تعيشها المملكة العربية السعودية، وفى ظل حكومة خادم الحرمين الشريفين.
إن خبراتنا المتراكمة وإسهاماتنا الفاعلة والسعي الحثيث والمثابرة المستمرة للرقي وتحقيق التعاون بيننا وبين عملائنا من جهه وبين شركة أرامكو السعودية ساعد في نجاحنا وقد ساعدنا في هذا الرؤية الواضحة لدورنا في هذا المجتمع.
فنحن لا نقدم حلول لخدمات النقل البحري ثم التخزين ثم النقل البري فحسب بل إننا شركاء في الإزدهار ومن مصادر النمو في المملكة العربيه السعوديه حفظها الله

قيمنا

5

العمل كفريق

6

الاحترام

7

النزاهة

8

المرونة

أهدافنا

1

التحسين المستمر للخدمة المقدمة

2

تحسين كفاءة الموظفين

3

إرضاء العميل

4

بيئة عمل إيجابية

.

بواسطة فريق تقنية المعلومات

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © حقوق الطبع والنشر 2019